Promotional Product Trade Shows

Month Date Year Day NPSNATIONALS REGIONAL/OTHERASI
Nov 30 -0001 Wednesday     
Nov 30 -0001 Wednesday     
Jan 3 2017 Tuesday NPS CLEVELAND    
Jan 4 2017 Wednesday NPS COLUMBUS    
Jan 5 2017 Thursday NPS CINCINNATI    
Jan 6 2017 Friday NPS INDIANAPOLIS    
Jan 8 2017 Sunday   THE PPAI EXPO   
Jan 9 2017 Monday   THE PPAI EXPO   
Jan 10 2017 Tuesday   THE PPAI EXPO   
Jan 11 2017 Wednesday   THE PPAI EXPO   
Jan 12 2017 Thursday   THE PPAI EXPO   
Jan 18 2017 Wednesday     ASI SHOW ORLANDO
Jan 19 2017 Thursday     ASI SHOW ORLANDO
Jan 20 2017 Friday   PPAI WOMAN OF ACHIEVEMENT NOMINATIONS OPEN ISS Show- nashville, TN ASI SHOW ORLANDO
Jan 21 2017 Saturday    ISS Show- Long Beach, CA  
Jan 22 2017 Sunday    ISS Show- Long Beach, CA  
Jan 23 2017 Monday NPS DETROIT Southern Showcase- Dallas TX   
Jan 24 2017 Tuesday NPS CHICAGO WEST   TSPPA TOM Show- Cincinnati, OH  
Jan 25 2017 Wednesday NPS GREEN BAY   Southern Showcase- Austin TX  
Jan 26 2017 Thursday NPS MILWAUKEE   OPPA TOM Show- Cleveland, OH  
Jan 27 2017 Friday NPS CHICAGO NORTH   MiPPA Tom Show- Detroit, MI  
Jan 30 2017 Monday NPS ST. LOUIS   PPAM TOM show- St. Louis, MO  
Jan 31 2017 Tuesday NPS KANSAS CITY   PPAM TOM show- kansas city, KS  
Feb 1 2017 Wednesday NPS WICHITA   CPPA Winter Expo- Baltimore, MD ASI SHOW DALLAS
Feb 2 2017 Thursday NPS SPRINGFIELD   SAAGNY Winter Showcase- Suffern, NY ASI SHOW DALLAS
Feb 3 2017 Friday     ASI SHOW DALLAS
Feb 6 2017 Monday    PRAMS MidSouth Promoshow- nashville, TN ASI Roadshow- Pacific Seattle, WA
Feb 7 2017 Tuesday   International Awards & Personalization Expo- Las Vegas, NV PRAMS MidSouth PromoShow- Nashville TN ASI Roadshow- Pacific Portland, OR
Feb 8 2017 Wednesday   International Awards & Personalization Expo- Las Vegas, NV   ASI Roadshow- Pacific- Sacramento, CA
Feb 9 2017 Thursday   International Awards & Personalization Expo- Las Vegas, NV   ASI Roadshow- Pacific- San Francisco, CA
Feb 10 2017 Friday   PPPC 2017 National Convention- Toronto   ASI Roadshow- Pacific- San Jose, CA
Feb 11 2017 Saturday   PPPC 2017 National Convention- Toronto   
Feb 12 2017 Sunday   PPPC 2017 National Convention- Toronto   
Feb 13 2017 Monday NPS MINNEAPOLIS PPPC 2017 National Convention - Toronto Southern Showcase- Baton rouge, LA  
Feb 14 2017 Tuesday NPS FARGO PPPC 2017 National Convention - Toronto Southern Showcase- Shreveport, LA  
Feb 15 2017 Wednesday NPS SIOUX FALLS   Southern Showcase- Little Rock, AR  
Feb 16 2017 Thursday NPS OMAHA   The NBM Show- Fort Lauderdale, FL  
Feb 17 2017 Friday NPS DES MOINES   The NBM Show- fort lauderdale, FL  
Feb 18 2017 Saturday    The NBM Show- Fort Lauderdale, FL  
Feb 20 2017 Monday     ASI roadshow- Northeast- Boston, MA
Feb 21 2017 Tuesday NPS BLOOMINGTON (IL)    ASI Roadshow- Northeast- Stamford, CT
Feb 22 2017 Wednesday NPS BETTENDORF    ASI Roadshow- Northeast- New York, NY
Feb 23 2017 Thursday NPS MADISON    ASI roadshow- Northeast- New Jersey
Feb 27 2017 Monday    NEPPA Season Opener Expo- Foxboro, MA ASI Roadshow- Mid- Atlantic
Feb 28 2017 Tuesday    NEPPA Season Opener Expo- Foxboro, MA ASI Roadshow- Mid- Atlantic
Mar 1 2017 Wednesday     ASI Roadshow- Mid- Atlantic- Washington D.C
Mar 2 2017 Thursday     ASI Roadshow- Mid- Atlantic- Richmond, VA
Mar 6 2017 Monday    TRASA Expo- Pittsburgh, PA  
Mar 7 2017 Tuesday    TRASA Expo- Pittsburgh, PA  
Mar 8 2017 Wednesday    PPAW Spring Fever Show- Milwaukee, WI  
Mar 9 2017 Thursday    PPA Chicago New Product Ideas Show- Chicago, IL  
Mar 13 2017 Monday    fASllitate- Denver, CO ASI Roadshow- Southern California- Van Nuys, CA
Mar 14 2017 Tuesday    fASllitate- Denver, CO ASI Roadshow- Southern California- Irvine, CA
Mar 15 2017 Wednesday    fASllitate- Denver, CO ASI roadshow- Southern California Sandiego, CA
Mar 16 2017 Thursday    fASllitate- Denver, CO  
Mar 17 2017 Friday    The NBM Show- Arlington, TX  
Mar 18 2017 Saturday    The NBM Show- Arlington, TX  
Mar 20 2017 Monday    CAAMP Carolinas Connection- Concord, NC  
Mar 21 2017 Tuesday    CAAMP Carolinas Connection- Concord, NC  
Mar 22 2017 Wednesday    NWPMA Spring Showcase- Portland, OR  
Mar 23 2017 Thursday    NWPMA Spring Showcase- Portland OR  
Mar 24 2017 Friday    ISS Show- Atlantic City, NJ  
Mar 25 2017 Saturday    ISS Show- Atlantic City, NJ  
Mar 27 2017 Monday    VAPPA Spring Expo- Roanoke, VA  
Mar 28 2017 Tuesday    VAPPA Spring Expo -Roanoke, VA  
Mar 29 2017 Wednesday    VAPPA Spring Expo- Richmond, VA  
Mar 30 2017 Thursday    VAPPA Spring Expo- Chesapeake, VA  
Apr 3 2017 Monday     ASI Roadshow- Central Midwest Minneapolis, MN
Apr 4 2017 Tuesday     ASI Roadshow- Central Midwest DesMoines, IA
Apr 5 2017 Wednesday     ASI Roadshow- Central Midwest- Kansas City, KS
Apr 6 2017 Thursday    HIPPA Cool Stuff Show- Houston, TX ASI Roadshow- Central Midwest- St. Louis, MO
Apr 7 2017 Friday    HIPPA Cool Stuff Show- Houston, TX  
Apr 24 2017 Monday     ASI Roadshow- Great lakes- Buffalo, NY
Apr 25 2017 Tuesday     ASI Roadshow- Great Lakes- Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 26 2017 Wednesday     ASI Roadshow- Great Lakes- Cleveland, OH
May 1 2017 Monday    Southern Showcase- Albuquerque, NM ASI Roadshow- Midwest East- Detroit, MI
May 2 2017 Tuesday    fASllitate- Seattle, WA ASI Roadshow- Midwest East- Indianapolis, IN
May 3 2017 Wednesday    fASllitate- Seattle, WA ASI Roadshow- Midwest East- Columbus, OH
May 4 2017 Thursday    fASllitate- Seattle, WA ASI Roadshow- Midwest East- Cincinnati, OH
May 5 2017 Friday    PMANC Expo Showcase- Monetery, CA  
May 8 2017 Monday    SAGE Showcase- Dallas, TX  
May 9 2017 Tuesday    SAGE Showcase- Fort Worth, TX  
May 10 2017 Wednesday    SAGE Showcase- Austin, TX  
May 11 2017 Thursday    SAGE Showcase- San Antonio, TX  
May 12 2017 Friday    SAGE Showcase- Houston, TX  
May 15 2017 Monday    UMAPP Room Show-BLoomington, MN  
May 18 2017 Thursday    ISS Show- nashville, TN  
May 19 2017 Friday    ISSA Show- nashville, TN  
Jun 1 2017 Thursday    The NBM Show- Indianapolis, IN  
Jun 2 2017 Friday    The NBM Show - Indianapolis, IN  
Jun 3 2017 Saturday    The NBM Show- Indianapolis, IN  
Jun 7 2017 Wednesday    SAAGNY Summer Showcase- new york, NY  
Jun 12 2017 Monday   EXPO East - Atlantic City, NJ   ASI roadshow- Great West- Salt Lake City, UT
Jun 13 2017 Tuesday   EXPO East- Atlantic City, NJ   ASI Roadshow- Great West- Denver, CO
Jun 14 2017 Wednesday   EXPO East - Atlantic City, NJ IRF’s Annual Education and Incentive Invitational- Maui, Hawaii  
Jun 15 2017 Thursday    IRF’s Annual Education and Incentive Invitational- Maui, Hawaii ASI Roadshow- Great West- Phoenix, AZ
Jun 16 2017 Friday    IRF’s Annual Education and Incentive invitational- Maui, Hawaii  
Jun 17 2017 Saturday    IRF’s annual Education and Incentive Invitational- maui, Hawaii  
Jun 18 2017 Sunday    IRF’s Annual Education and ncentive Invitational- Maui, hawaii  
Jun 19 2017 Monday    faSallitate- Chicago, IL  
Jun 20 2017 Tuesday    fASllitate- Chicago- IL  
Jun 21 2017 Wednesday    fASllitate- chicago, IL  
Jun 22 2017 Thursday    fASllitate-chicago,IL  
Jun 26 2017 Monday   Women’s Leadership Conference- Scottsdale, AZ   
Jun 27 2017 Tuesday   Women’s Leadership Conference- Scottsdale, AZ   
Jun 28 2017 Wednesday   Women’s Leadership Conference- Scottsdale, AZ   
Jun 29 2017 Thursday   Promo Marketing’s Power Meeting- Scottsdale, AZ   
Jul 11 2017 Tuesday     ASI Show Chicago- Chicago, IL
Jul 12 2017 Wednesday     ASI Show Chicago- chicago, IL
Jul 13 2017 Thursday     ASI Show Chicago- Chicago, IL
Jul 20 2017 Thursday    The NBM Show- Long Beach, CA  
Jul 21 2017 Friday    The NBM Show- Long beach, CA  
Jul 22 2017 Saturday    The NBM Show- Long beach, CA  
Jul 31 2017 Monday   fASllitate- Hollywood, FL   
Aug 1 2017 Tuesday    fASllitate- Hollywood, FL  
Aug 2 2017 Wednesday    fASllitate- Hollywood, FL  
Aug 3 2017 Thursday    fASllitate- Hollywood, FL  
Aug 8 2017 Tuesday    PPAMS Road Show- Memphis, TN  
Aug 9 2017 Wednesday    PPAMS Road Show- Nashville, TN  
Aug 13 2017 Sunday   PPAI North American Leadership- Austin, TX   
Aug 14 2017 Monday   PPAI North American Leadership- Austin, TX   
Aug 15 2017 Tuesday   PPAI North American Leadership- Austin, TX   
Aug 16 2017 Wednesday   PPAI Technology Summit- Austin, TX   
Aug 17 2017 Thursday   PPAI Technology Summit- Austin, TX UMAPP Holiday Showcase/End Buyer Expo- St. Paul, MN  
Aug 18 2017 Friday    The NBM Show- Secaucus, NJ  
Aug 19 2017 Saturday    The NBM Show- Secaucus, NJ  
Aug 21 2017 Monday NPS DETROIT   fASllitate-Washington, DC  
Aug 22 2017 Tuesday NPS CLEVELAND   fASllitate- Washington, DC  
Aug 23 2017 Wednesday NPS COLUMBUS   fASllitate- Washington, DC  
Aug 24 2017 Thursday NPS CINCINNATI   fASllitate-Washington, DC  
Aug 25 2017 Friday NPS INDIANAPOLIS    
Aug 28 2017 Monday NPS GREEN BAY   HPPA Hot Stuff Expo- Houston, TX  
Aug 29 2017 Tuesday NPS MILWAUKEE   HPPA Hot Stuff Exp- Houston, TX  
Aug 30 2017 Wednesday NPS CHICAGO NORTH PPAI Education at SAGE Show- Irving, TX PPAF Expo- Orlando, FL  
Aug 31 2017 Thursday NPS CHICAGO WEST   SAGE Show- Irving, TX  
Sep 4 2017 Monday LABOR DAY    
Sep 5 2017 Tuesday NPS WICHITA    
Sep 6 2017 Wednesday NPS KANSAS CITY   SPPA Louisiana Fall Showcase- Baton Rouge, LA  
Sep 7 2017 Thursday NPS SPRINGFIELD   SPPA Mississippi Fall Showcase- Jackson, MS  
Sep 8 2017 Friday NPS ST. LOUIS   ISS Show- Orlando, FL  
Sep 9 2017 Saturday    ISS Show- Orlando, FL  
Sep 11 2017 Monday NPS DES MOINES    ASI Roadshow- Southeast- Raleigh, NC
Sep 12 2017 Tuesday NPS OMAHA   TSPPA Fall Showcase- Cincinnati, OH ASI Roadshow- Southeast- Charlotte, NC
Sep 13 2017 Wednesday NPS SIOUX FALLS   RMRPPA Mile High Expo- Denver, CO ASI Roadshow- Southeast- Atlanta, GA
Sep 14 2017 Thursday NPS FARGO   CPPA Fall Expo- TBD ASI Roadshow- Southeast- Nashville, TN
Sep 15 2017 Friday NPS MINNEAPOLIS    
Sep 18 2017 Monday    NEPPA Fall Expo- Providence, RI  
Sep 19 2017 Tuesday    NEPPA Fall Expo- Providence, RI  
Sep 20 2017 Wednesday    PPAS Holiday Showcase- location TBD  
Sep 21 2017 Thursday    PPAS Holiday Showcase- location TBD  
Sep 22 2017 Friday    PPAS Holiday Showcase- location TBD  
Sep 23 2017 Saturday    ISS Show- Fort Worth, TX  
Sep 24 2017 Sunday    ISS Show- fort Worth, TX  
Sep 26 2017 Tuesday    SAAGNY Fall Show- Teaneck, NJ  
Sep 27 2017 Wednesday    CAAMP Traveling Show- Raleigh, NC  
Sep 28 2017 Thursday    PAPPA Fall Expo- Valley Forge, PA  
Sep 29 2017 Friday    CAAMP Traveling Show- Columbia, SC  
Oct 3 2017 Tuesday    OPPA - Holiday Client Showcase  
Oct 4 2017 Wednesday    PSDA- 2017 P2P Technology + Innovation Summit- New Orleans, LA  
Oct 5 2017 Thursday    PSDA- 2017 P2P Technology + Innovation Summit- New Orleans, LA  
Oct 7 2017 Saturday    East Coast Awards & Personalization Exp- Oaks, PA  
Oct 8 2017 Sunday    East Coast Awards & Personalization Expo- Oaks, PA  
Oct 10 2017 Tuesday    SGIA Expo- New Orleans, LA  
Oct 11 2017 Wednesday    SGIA Expo- New Orleans, LA  
Oct 12 2017 Thursday    SGIA Expo- New Orleans, LA  
Oct 16 2017 Monday   PPAI Leadership Development Workshop- Grapevine, TX   
Oct 17 2017 Tuesday   PPAI Leadership Development Workshop- Grapevine, TX   
Oct 18 2017 Wednesday   PPAI Leadership Development Workshop- Grapevine, TX   
Oct 19 2017 Thursday   PPAI Leadership Development Workshop- Grapevine, TX   
Oct 26 2017 Thursday    The NBM Show- Charlotte, NC  
Oct 27 2017 Friday    The NBM Show- Charlotte, NC  
Oct 28 2017 Saturday    The NBM Show- Charlotte, NC  
Jan 2 2018 Tuesday     ASI - Orlando
Jan 3 2018 Wednesday     ASI - Orlando
Jan 4 2018 Thursday     ASI - Orlando
Jan 24 2018 Wednesday     ASI - Dallas
Jan 25 2018 Thursday     ASI - Dallas
Jan 26 2018 Friday     ASI - Dallas
Jul 24 2018 Tuesday     ASI - Chicago
Jul 25 2018 Wednesday     ASI - Chicago
Jul 26 2018 Thursday     ASI - Chicago